Frequently Asked Questions

FAQ Banner

You need to reload items in your Inventory. Your can do it once per two minutes.

In Collections users, who have calculated cost of the inventory, being shown. You can turn off public collection in settings.

'n/a' - we failed to get data about this item price;
'not tr' - this item can't be traded.

Yes, we store it in our database, in order to analyze it.

Yes, you can do it here, you need to be signed in. A copy of your inventory on our site, will be deleted as well.